IGO1794

IdentIGO1794
AirlineIndiGo
Flight HistoryView the Flight History of this callsign
Statistics

The table below shows the detailed information of all flights with the ident/callsign of IGO1794.

Ident Aircraft Coming fromFrom Going toTo Owner nameOwnerDate
NA - NA - IndiGo IGO1794 Not Available Not Available NA Not available Not available Not Available Not Available - - Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:17:44 +0000 25/6/2022 7:17 am
NA - NA - IndiGo IGO1794 Not Available Not Available NA Not available Not available Not Available Not Available - - Fri, 24 Jun 2022 07:41:40 +0000 24/6/2022 7:41 am
NA - NA - IndiGo IGO1794 Not Available Not Available NA Not available Not available Not Available Not Available - - Thu, 23 Jun 2022 07:48:23 +0000 23/6/2022 7:48 am
NA - NA - IndiGo IGO1794 Not Available Not Available NA Not available Not available Not Available Not Available - - Wed, 22 Jun 2022 07:15:34 +0000 22/6/2022 7:15 am
VT-IVJ - A20N - IndiGo IGO1794 AIRBUS A-320neo A20N Not available Not available Not Available Not Available Indigo Airlines Indigo Airlines Tue, 21 Jun 2022 07:16:07 +0000 21/6/2022 7:16 am
NA - NA - IndiGo IGO1794 Not Available Not Available NA Not available Not available Not Available Not Available - - Mon, 20 Jun 2022 07:31:19 +0000 20/6/2022 7:31 am
NA - NA - IndiGo IGO1794 Not Available Not Available NA Not available Not available Not Available Not Available - - Sun, 19 Jun 2022 07:37:13 +0000 19/6/2022 7:37 am
NA - NA - IndiGo IGO1794 Not Available Not Available NA Not available Not available Not Available Not Available - - Sat, 18 Jun 2022 07:42:45 +0000 18/6/2022 7:42 am
NA - NA - IndiGo IGO1794 Not Available Not Available NA Not available Not available Not Available Not Available - - Fri, 17 Jun 2022 07:24:42 +0000 17/6/2022 7:24 am
NA - NA - IndiGo IGO1794 Not Available Not Available NA Not available Not available Not Available Not Available - - Thu, 16 Jun 2022 07:35:17 +0000 16/6/2022 7:35 am
NA - NA - IndiGo IGO1794 Not Available Not Available NA Not available Not available Not Available Not Available - - Wed, 15 Jun 2022 07:41:20 +0000 15/6/2022 7:41 am
NA - NA - IndiGo IGO1794 Not Available Not Available NA Not available Not available Not Available Not Available - - Tue, 14 Jun 2022 07:36:39 +0000 14/6/2022 7:36 am
NA - NA - IndiGo IGO1794 Not Available Not Available NA Not available Not available Not Available Not Available - - Mon, 13 Jun 2022 07:32:39 +0000 13/6/2022 7:32 am
NA - NA - IndiGo IGO1794 Not Available Not Available NA Not available Not available Not Available Not Available - - Sun, 12 Jun 2022 07:32:45 +0000 12/6/2022 7:32 am
NA - NA - IndiGo IGO1794 Not Available Not Available NA Not available Not available Not Available Not Available - - Fri, 10 Jun 2022 08:04:45 +0000 10/6/2022 8:04 am
NA - NA - IndiGo IGO1794 Not Available Not Available NA Not available Not available Not Available Not Available - - Thu, 09 Jun 2022 07:30:58 +0000 9/6/2022 7:30 am
NA - NA - IndiGo IGO1794 Not Available Not Available NA Not available Not available Not Available Not Available - - Wed, 08 Jun 2022 07:25:24 +0000 8/6/2022 7:25 am
NA - NA - IndiGo IGO1794 Not Available Not Available NA Not available Not available Not Available Not Available - - Tue, 07 Jun 2022 07:19:08 +0000 7/6/2022 7:19 am
VT-IVW - A20N - IndiGo IGO1794 AIRBUS A-320neo A20N Not available Not available Not Available Not Available Indigo Airlines Indigo Airlines Mon, 06 Jun 2022 07:43:31 +0000 6/6/2022 7:43 am
NA - NA - IndiGo IGO1794 Not Available Not Available NA Not available Not available Not Available Not Available - - Sun, 05 Jun 2022 07:59:59 +0000 5/6/2022 7:59 am
NA - NA - IndiGo IGO1794 Not Available Not Available NA Not available Not available Not Available Not Available - - Sat, 04 Jun 2022 07:32:01 +0000 4/6/2022 7:32 am
NA - NA - IndiGo IGO1794 Not Available Not Available NA Not available Not available Not Available Not Available - - Fri, 03 Jun 2022 07:29:45 +0000 3/6/2022 7:29 am
NA - NA - IndiGo IGO1794 Not Available Not Available NA Not available Not available Not Available Not Available - - Thu, 02 Jun 2022 07:37:02 +0000 2/6/2022 7:37 am
NA - NA - IndiGo IGO1794 Not Available Not Available NA Not available Not available Not Available Not Available - - Wed, 01 Jun 2022 07:21:45 +0000 1/6/2022 7:21 am
NA - NA - IndiGo IGO1794 Not Available Not Available NA Not available Not available Not Available Not Available - - Tue, 31 May 2022 07:25:38 +0000 31/5/2022 7:25 am