DLH6LW

IdentDLH6LW
AirlineLufthansa
Flight HistoryView the Flight History of this callsign
Statistics

The table below shows the detailed information of all flights with the ident/callsign of DLH6LW.

Ident Aircraft Coming fromFrom Going toTo Owner nameOwnerDate
NA - NA - Lufthansa DLH6LW Not Available Not Available NA Munich, Germany (EDDM) EDDM
51 km
Poznan, Poland (EPPO) EPPO
577 km
- - Thu, 26 Jan 2023 17:49:30 +0000 26/1/2023 5:49 pm
D-AIZD - A320 - Lufthansa DLH6LW AIRBUS A-320 A320 Munich, Germany (EDDM) EDDM
50 km
Poznan, Poland (EPPO) EPPO
597 km
Lufthansa Lufthansa Wed, 25 Jan 2023 17:42:26 +0000 25/1/2023 5:42 pm
D-AILX - A319 - Lufthansa DLH6LW AIRBUS A-319 A319 Munich, Germany (EDDM) EDDM
53 km
Poznan, Poland (EPPO) EPPO
591 km
Lufthansa Lufthansa Tue, 24 Jan 2023 17:21:36 +0000 24/1/2023 5:21 pm
D-AIBF - A319 - Lufthansa DLH6LW AIRBUS A-319 A319 Munich, Germany (EDDM) EDDM
24 km
Poznan, Poland (EPPO) EPPO
592 km
Lufthansa Lufthansa Sun, 22 Jan 2023 17:22:59 +0000 22/1/2023 5:22 pm
NA - NA - Lufthansa DLH6LW Not Available Not Available NA Munich, Germany (EDDM) EDDM
54 km
Poznan, Poland (EPPO) EPPO
582 km
- - Sat, 21 Jan 2023 17:39:53 +0000 21/1/2023 5:39 pm
NA - NA - Lufthansa DLH6LW Not Available Not Available NA Munich, Germany (EDDM) EDDM
11 km
Poznan, Poland (EPPO) EPPO
569 km
- - Fri, 20 Jan 2023 17:40:41 +0000 20/1/2023 5:40 pm
NA - NA - Lufthansa DLH6LW Not Available Not Available NA Munich, Germany (EDDM) EDDM
29 km
Poznan, Poland (EPPO) EPPO
550 km
- - Thu, 19 Jan 2023 18:17:13 +0000 19/1/2023 6:17 pm
NA - NA - Lufthansa DLH6LW Not Available Not Available NA Munich, Germany (EDDM) EDDM
25 km
Poznan, Poland (EPPO) EPPO
553 km
- - Wed, 18 Jan 2023 17:53:34 +0000 18/1/2023 5:53 pm
D-AIBF - A319 - Lufthansa DLH6LW AIRBUS A-319 A319 Munich, Germany (EDDM) EDDM
36 km
Poznan, Poland (EPPO) EPPO
587 km
Lufthansa Lufthansa Mon, 16 Jan 2023 17:19:44 +0000 16/1/2023 5:19 pm
D-AILC - A319 - Lufthansa DLH6LW AIRBUS A-319 A319 Munich, Germany (EDDM) EDDM
25 km
Poznan, Poland (EPPO) EPPO
584 km
Lufthansa Lufthansa Sun, 15 Jan 2023 17:26:16 +0000 15/1/2023 5:26 pm
D-ACND - CRJ9 - Lufthansa DLH6LW CANADAIR Challenger 890 CRJ9 Munich, Germany (EDDM) EDDM
26 km
Poznan, Poland (EPPO) EPPO
552 km
Lufthansa Regional Lufthansa Regional Sat, 14 Jan 2023 17:20:36 +0000 14/1/2023 5:20 pm
D-AIBC - A319 - Lufthansa DLH6LW AIRBUS A-319 A319 Munich, Germany (EDDM) EDDM
19 km
Poznan, Poland (EPPO) EPPO
558 km
Lufthansa Lufthansa Fri, 13 Jan 2023 17:18:38 +0000 13/1/2023 5:18 pm
D-AILX - A319 - Lufthansa DLH6LW AIRBUS A-319 A319 Munich, Germany (EDDM) EDDM
16 km
Poznan, Poland (EPPO) EPPO
577 km
Lufthansa Lufthansa Thu, 12 Jan 2023 17:23:36 +0000 12/1/2023 5:23 pm
NA - NA - Lufthansa DLH6LW Not Available Not Available NA Munich, Germany (EDDM) EDDM
32 km
Poznan, Poland (EPPO) EPPO
553 km
- - Wed, 11 Jan 2023 17:40:45 +0000 11/1/2023 5:40 pm
NA - NA - Lufthansa DLH6LW Not Available Not Available NA Munich, Germany (EDDM) EDDM
24 km
Poznan, Poland (EPPO) EPPO
553 km
- - Tue, 10 Jan 2023 17:52:48 +0000 10/1/2023 5:52 pm
NA - NA - Lufthansa DLH6LW Not Available Not Available NA Munich, Germany (EDDM) EDDM
35 km
Poznan, Poland (EPPO) EPPO
549 km
- - Mon, 09 Jan 2023 17:18:15 +0000 9/1/2023 5:18 pm
NA - NA - Lufthansa DLH6LW Not Available Not Available NA Munich, Germany (EDDM) EDDM
3 km
Poznan, Poland (EPPO) EPPO
577 km
- - Sun, 08 Jan 2023 17:22:12 +0000 8/1/2023 5:22 pm
D-AIZH - A320 - Lufthansa DLH6LW AIRBUS A-320 A320 Munich, Germany (EDDM) EDDM
45 km
Poznan, Poland (EPPO) EPPO
581 km
Lufthansa Lufthansa Sat, 07 Jan 2023 17:17:18 +0000 7/1/2023 5:17 pm
NA - NA - Lufthansa DLH6LW Not Available Not Available NA Munich, Germany (EDDM) EDDM
13 km
Poznan, Poland (EPPO) EPPO
574 km
- - Fri, 06 Jan 2023 17:14:23 +0000 6/1/2023 5:14 pm
NA - NA - Lufthansa DLH6LW Not Available Not Available NA Munich, Germany (EDDM) EDDM
27 km
Poznan, Poland (EPPO) EPPO
586 km
- - Thu, 05 Jan 2023 17:39:27 +0000 5/1/2023 5:39 pm
D-AILX - A319 - Lufthansa DLH6LW AIRBUS A-319 A319 Munich, Germany (EDDM) EDDM
11 km
Poznan, Poland (EPPO) EPPO
566 km
Lufthansa Lufthansa Wed, 04 Jan 2023 17:10:14 +0000 4/1/2023 5:10 pm
D-AIBC - A319 - Lufthansa DLH6LW AIRBUS A-319 A319 Munich, Germany (EDDM) EDDM
24 km
Poznan, Poland (EPPO) EPPO
583 km
Lufthansa Lufthansa Tue, 03 Jan 2023 17:06:01 +0000 3/1/2023 5:06 pm
NA - NA - Lufthansa DLH6LW Not Available Not Available NA Munich, Germany (EDDM) EDDM
13 km
Poznan, Poland (EPPO) EPPO
573 km
- - Mon, 02 Jan 2023 17:15:45 +0000 2/1/2023 5:15 pm
D-AIZI - A320 - Lufthansa DLH6LW AIRBUS A-320 A320 Munich, Germany (EDDM) EDDM
12 km
Poznan, Poland (EPPO) EPPO
584 km
Lufthansa Lufthansa Sun, 01 Jan 2023 17:14:06 +0000 1/1/2023 5:14 pm
D-AILX - A319 - Lufthansa DLH6LW AIRBUS A-319 A319 Munich, Germany (EDDM) EDDM
37 km
Poznan, Poland (EPPO) EPPO
594 km
Lufthansa Lufthansa Sat, 31 Dec 2022 17:27:05 +0000 31/12/2022 5:27 pm