SRQ6041

IdentSRQ6041
AirlineCebgo
Flight HistoryView the Flight History of this callsign
Statistics

The table below shows the detailed information of all flights with the ident/callsign of SRQ6041.

Ident Aircraft Coming fromFrom Going toTo Owner nameOwnerDate
RP-C7280 - AT76 - Cebgo SRQ6041 ATR ATR-72-600 AT76 Manila, Philippines (RPLL) RPLL
111 km
, Philippines (RPVV) RPVV
173 km
Cebgo Cebgo Mon, 17 Sep 2018 22:26:09 +0000 17/9/2018 10:26 pm
RP-C7287 - AT76 - Cebgo SRQ6041 ATR ATR-72-600 AT76 Manila, Philippines (RPLL) RPLL
117 km
, Philippines (RPVV) RPVV
167 km
Cebgo Cebgo Sun, 16 Sep 2018 22:20:38 +0000 16/9/2018 10:20 pm
RP-C7286 - AT76 - Cebgo SRQ6041 ATR ATR-72-600 AT76 Not available Not available Not Available Not Available Cebgo Cebgo Sat, 15 Sep 2018 22:06:53 +0000 15/9/2018 10:06 pm
RP-C7289 - AT76 - Cebgo SRQ6041 ATR ATR-72-600 AT76 Manila, Philippines (RPLL) RPLL
104 km
, Philippines (RPVV) RPVV
184 km
Cebgo Cebgo Thu, 13 Sep 2018 23:02:19 +0000 13/9/2018 11:02 pm
RP-C7282 - AT76 - Cebgo SRQ6041 ATR ATR-72-600 AT76 Manila, Philippines (RPLL) RPLL
112 km
, Philippines (RPVV) RPVV
172 km
Cebgo Cebgo Wed, 12 Sep 2018 22:15:09 +0000 12/9/2018 10:15 pm
RP-C7281 - AT76 - Cebgo SRQ6041 ATR ATR-72-600 AT76 Manila, Philippines (RPLL) RPLL
127 km
, Philippines (RPVV) RPVV
157 km
Cebgo Cebgo Tue, 11 Sep 2018 23:15:29 +0000 11/9/2018 11:15 pm
RP-C7285 - AT76 - Cebgo SRQ6041 ATR ATR-72-600 AT76 Manila, Philippines (RPLL) RPLL
105 km
, Philippines (RPVV) RPVV
179 km
Cebgo Cebgo Mon, 10 Sep 2018 22:13:10 +0000 10/9/2018 10:13 pm
RP-C7289 - AT76 - Cebgo SRQ6041 ATR ATR-72-600 AT76 Manila, Philippines (RPLL) RPLL
157 km
, Philippines (RPVV) RPVV
127 km
Cebgo Cebgo Sun, 09 Sep 2018 22:16:29 +0000 9/9/2018 10:16 pm
RP-C7287 - AT76 - Cebgo SRQ6041 ATR ATR-72-600 AT76 Manila, Philippines (RPLL) RPLL
143 km
, Philippines (RPVV) RPVV
141 km
Cebgo Cebgo Sat, 08 Sep 2018 22:00:31 +0000 8/9/2018 10:00 pm
RP-C7281 - AT76 - Cebgo SRQ6041 ATR ATR-72-600 AT76 Manila, Philippines (RPLL) RPLL
120 km
, Philippines (RPVV) RPVV
164 km
Cebgo Cebgo Wed, 05 Sep 2018 22:04:39 +0000 5/9/2018 10:04 pm
RP-C7280 - AT76 - Cebgo SRQ6041 ATR ATR-72-600 AT76 Manila, Philippines (RPLL) RPLL
168 km
, Philippines (RPVV) RPVV
117 km
Cebgo Cebgo Tue, 04 Sep 2018 22:29:00 +0000 4/9/2018 10:29 pm
RP-C7282 - AT76 - Cebgo SRQ6041 ATR ATR-72-600 AT76 Manila, Philippines (RPLL) RPLL
117 km
, Philippines (RPVV) RPVV
167 km
Cebgo Cebgo Mon, 03 Sep 2018 22:47:25 +0000 3/9/2018 10:47 pm
RP-C7284 - AT76 - Cebgo SRQ6041 ATR ATR-72-600 AT76 Manila, Philippines (RPLL) RPLL
111 km
, Philippines (RPVV) RPVV
173 km
Cebgo Cebgo Sun, 02 Sep 2018 22:16:05 +0000 2/9/2018 10:16 pm
RP-C7280 - AT76 - Cebgo SRQ6041 ATR ATR-72-600 AT76 Manila, Philippines (RPLL) RPLL
127 km
, Philippines (RPVV) RPVV
157 km
Cebgo Cebgo Sat, 01 Sep 2018 23:14:29 +0000 1/9/2018 11:14 pm
RP-C7280 - AT76 - Cebgo SRQ6041 ATR ATR-72-600 AT76 Manila, Philippines (RPLL) RPLL
112 km
, Philippines (RPVV) RPVV
172 km
Cebgo Cebgo Fri, 31 Aug 2018 22:39:40 +0000 31/8/2018 10:39 pm
RP-C7287 - AT76 - Cebgo SRQ6041 ATR ATR-72-600 AT76 Manila, Philippines (RPLL) RPLL
124 km
, Philippines (RPVV) RPVV
160 km
Cebgo Cebgo Thu, 30 Aug 2018 23:21:09 +0000 30/8/2018 11:21 pm
RP-C7280 - AT76 - Cebgo SRQ6041 ATR ATR-72-600 AT76 Manila, Philippines (RPLL) RPLL
115 km
, Philippines (RPVV) RPVV
169 km
Cebgo Cebgo Tue, 28 Aug 2018 22:34:08 +0000 28/8/2018 10:34 pm
RP-C7286 - AT76 - Cebgo SRQ6041 ATR ATR-72-600 AT76 Manila, Philippines (RPLL) RPLL
103 km
, Philippines (RPVV) RPVV
182 km
Cebgo Cebgo Sun, 26 Aug 2018 22:14:19 +0000 26/8/2018 10:14 pm
RP-C7283 - AT76 - Cebgo SRQ6041 ATR ATR-72-600 AT76 Manila, Philippines (RPLL) RPLL
149 km
, Philippines (RPVV) RPVV
143 km
Cebgo Cebgo Sat, 25 Aug 2018 21:58:59 +0000 25/8/2018 9:58 pm
RP-C7287 - AT76 - Cebgo SRQ6041 ATR ATR-72-600 AT76 Manila, Philippines (RPLL) RPLL
130 km
, Philippines (RPVV) RPVV
154 km
Cebgo Cebgo Fri, 24 Aug 2018 22:18:53 +0000 24/8/2018 10:18 pm
RP-C7284 - AT76 - Cebgo SRQ6041 ATR ATR-72-600 AT76 Manila, Philippines (RPLL) RPLL
110 km
, Philippines (RPVV) RPVV
174 km
Cebgo Cebgo Tue, 21 Aug 2018 22:09:59 +0000 21/8/2018 10:09 pm
RP-C7282 - AT76 - Cebgo SRQ6041 ATR ATR-72-600 AT76 Manila, Philippines (RPLL) RPLL
73 km
, Philippines (RPVV) RPVV
211 km
Cebgo Cebgo Mon, 20 Aug 2018 22:23:10 +0000 20/8/2018 10:23 pm
RP-C7286 - AT76 - Cebgo SRQ6041 ATR ATR-72-600 AT76 Manila, Philippines (RPLL) RPLL
140 km
, Philippines (RPVV) RPVV
168 km
Cebgo Cebgo Sat, 18 Aug 2018 01:44:18 +0000 18/8/2018 1:44 am
RP-C7284 - AT76 - Cebgo SRQ6041 ATR ATR-72-600 AT76 Manila, Philippines (RPLL) RPLL
17 km
, Philippines (RPVV) RPVV
268 km
Cebgo Cebgo Thu, 16 Aug 2018 23:57:18 +0000 16/8/2018 11:57 pm
RP-C7281 - AT76 - Cebgo SRQ6041 ATR ATR-72-600 AT76 Manila, Philippines (RPLL) RPLL
109 km
, Philippines (RPVV) RPVV
175 km
Cebgo Cebgo Wed, 15 Aug 2018 22:47:11 +0000 15/8/2018 10:47 pm